Skip to main content

gazebo and gardens

Welcome Alumni and Friends!

Dear Friends,

For more than 100 years, Farmingdale State College has mirrored the evolution of Long Island. From agriculture to technology and engineering, the College has made its mark on the region and in the lives of more than 96,000 alumni. Alumni often share stories about the faculty members who changed their lives; the friendships that sustained them for decades; or the remarkable and affordable education that prepared them for success. The fabric of Farmingdale State College is woven with thousands of unique stories of transformation.

Successful fundraising requires visionary leadership and strategic partners. Farmingdale State College has both. We look forward to reconnecting with alumni and building new partnerships. Together, we will pave the way for the next century of transforming lives at Farmingdale State College.

 

 

OFFICE FOR DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Horton Hall, Room 120
t. 631-420-2142    f. 631-420-3666


 
Chantal Etrasco Secretary chantal.etrasco@farmingdale.edu
Kas Carey Director of Engagement Strategy careyka@farmingdale.edu
Ann Noss Foundation Accountant ann.noss@farmingdale.edu
Magdalena Sanchez Overton Director of Advancement Services overtom@farmingdale.edu
Joan Urbanowski Manager of Gift Administration joan.urbanowski@farmingdale.edu
CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT

Ward Hall, Room 201
t. 631-420-2316    f. 631-420-2157


MaryEllen DeCicco Director of Corporate Engagement deciccm@farmingdale.edu
ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Ward Hall, Room 10
t. 631-420-2369    f. 631-794-6217

alumni@farmingdale.edu
Michelle Johnson Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship michelle.johnson@farmingdale.edu
Regina Vazquez '76 Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship regina.vazquez@farmingdale.edu
SCHOLARSHIPS

Ward Hall, Room 200
t. 631-420-2144    f. 631-420-2157


Babette Kastens Manager of Scholarships and Donor Stewardship babette.kastens@farmingdale.edu

Farmingdale State College Alumni and Foundation

Farmingdale State College Alumni and Foundation comprises the Alumni Association which links 96,000 alumni to the College and to each other, and the College Foundation, the official fundraising organization which solicits private donations.

Reconnect With FSC! Update Your Information START HERE