Skip to main content

Aerial view of campus center

Contact Us

Please contact any member of the Development and Alumni Engagement team to get answers to your questions about how to reconnect to the College and to each other; how to link  our talented students and faculty to your corporation; or how to make a contribution to support scholarships and academic programs.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

 

Quick Links

OFFICE FOR DEVELOPMENT AND ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Horton Hall, Room 120
934-420-2142


 
Chantal Etrasco Secretary chantal.etrasco@farmingdale.edu
Kas Carey Director of Engagement Strategy careyka@farmingdale.edu
Babette Lasky Manager of Scholarships and Donor Stewardship laskyb@farmingdale.edu
Ann Noss Foundation Accountant ann.noss@farmingdale.edu
Magdalena Sanchez Overton Director of Advancement Services overtom@farmingdale.edu

ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Ward Hall, Room 10
934-420-2369

alumni@farmingdale.edu
Michelle Johnson Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship michelle.johnson@farmingdale.edu
Regina Vazquez '76 Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship regina.vazquez@farmingdale.edu

CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT Ward Hall, Room 201
934-420-2316


MaryEllen DeCicco Director of Corporate Engagement deciccm@farmingdale.edu

TAX INFORMATION

Farmingdale College Foundation

2350 Broadhollow Road
Horton Hall, Room 120
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Tax ID: 23-7046497

Farmingdale State College Alumni and Foundation

Farmingdale State College Alumni and Foundation comprises the Alumni Association which links 96,000 alumni to the College and to each other, and the College Foundation, the official fundraising organization which solicits private donations.

Reconnect With FSC! Update Your Information START HERE