Skip to main content

Aerial view of campus center

Contact Us

Please contact any member of the Development and Alumni Engagement team to get answers to your questions about how to reconnect to the College and to each other; how to link  our talented students and faculty to your corporation; or how to make a contribution to support scholarships and academic programs.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

 

OFFICE FOR DEVELOPMENT & ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Horton Hall, Room 120
t. 934-420-2142    f. 934-420-3666


 
Matthew J. Colson Vice President for Development and Alumni Engagement matthew.colson@farmingdale.edu
Chantal Etrasco Administrative Assistant II chantal.etrasco@farmingdale.edu
Kas Carey Director of Engagement Strategy careyka@farmingdale.edu
Ann Noss Accountant - Foundation and Alumni ann.noss@farmingdale.edu
Magdalena Sanchez Overton Director of Advancement Services overtom@farmingdale.edu
Joan Urbanowski Assistant Director of Advancement Services joan.urbanowski@farmingdale.edu
CORPORATE ENGAGEMENT

Ward Hall, Room 201
t. 934-420-2316    f. 934-420-2157


MaryEllen DeCicco Director of Corporate Engagement deciccm@farmingdale.edu
ALUMNI ENGAGEMENT

Ward Hall, Room 10
t. 934-420-2369    f. 934-420-5217

alumni@farmingdale.edu
Michelle Johnson Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship michelle.johnson@farmingdale.edu
Regina Vazquez '76 Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement and Stewardship regina.vazquez@farmingdale.edu
SCHOLARSHIPS

Ward Hall, Room 200
t. 934-420-2144    f. 934-420-2157


Babette Lasky Manager of Scholarships and Donor Stewardship laskyb@farmingdale.edu

Development & Alumni Engagement

The Office for Development and Alumni Engagement works closely with the Farmingdale College Foundation – raising and managing critical philanthropic dollars for the College, cultivating meaningful relationships with donors, corporate partners and community friends – and the Farmingdale Alumni Association, keeping our 100,000 alumni informed, engaged, proud, and supportive of the College, strengthening their lifelong connection to FSC students and each other.

Reconnect With FSC! Update Your Information START HERE